Lil Wayne Shares New Songs With Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, More: Listen

Lil Wayne has shared eight new songs in the deluxe edition of his Funeral LP. The extended album features appearances from Lil Uzi Vert (“Multiple Flows”), Doja Cat (“Shimmy”), Jessie Reyez (“Love You F*ck You”), and more. The new tracks have been added to the beginning of the record, with “Shimmy” opening disk one of the LP and original opener “Funeral” acting as track one of the second disk. Hear Funeral (Deluxe) below.

Wayne announced the release of the deluxe edition of Funeral during his “Young Money Radio” program on Apple Music’s Beats 1 radio (between interviews with Dr. Anthony Fauci and Dr. Dre).

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘Lord Of The Rings: Fellowship Of The Ring’ & ‘The Two Towers’ China Reissue Dates Set
Jeffrey Dean Morgan Teases Son’s Acting Role in The Walking Dead
Sandra Bullock And Channing Tatum’s Lost City Of D Just Scored An A+ Cameo
Alanis Morissette Shares New Song “I Miss the Band”: Listen
Top 10 Things Every Anime Fan HATES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *